ACADEMIC YEAR 2023/2024

ACADEMIC YEAR 22023/2024

Please Find Below Dates For This Academic Year


Autumn Term 2023

Friday 1st September 2023 (STAFF INSET DAY)

School closed to children

Friday 1st September 2023 (STAFF INSET DAY)

School closed to children

Monday 4th September 2023

Children Return to School

Friday 20th October 2023

Break up - Normal finishing time


Half Term

Monday 23rd October 2023 - Friday 27th October 2023

October Half Term


Autumn Term 2

Monday 30th October 2023

Return Date (staff and children)

Thursday 21st December 2023

Break Up (School finishes at normal time)


Christmas Holiday 2023

Friday 22nd December 2023 - Friday 5th January 2024

Christmas Holidays


Spring Term 1

Friday 5th January 2024

(STAFF INSET DAY)

Monday 8th January 2024

Return date (children)

Friday 9th February 2024

Break Up - Normal finishing time


Half Term

Monday 12th February 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024

Half Term


Spring Term 2

Monday 19th February 2024

Return Date (staff and children)

Wednesday 27th March 2024

Break Up (School finishes at normal time)

Thursday 28th March 2024

(STAFF INSET DAY)


Easter Holidays 2024

Thursday 28th March 2024 - Friday 12th April 2024

Easter Holidays


Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

Return date (staff and children)

Monday 6th May 2024

Early May Bank Holiday - School Closed

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Break Up - Normal finishing time

Friday 24th May 2024 (STAFF INSET DAY)

School closed to children


May Half Term

Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024

Half Term


Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June 2024

Children return back to school

Friday 19th July 2024

Break Up (School finishes at normal time)


Cookies Notice

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience.

Places now available for 3-4 year olds in our Little Larks Nursery!

Monday to Friday, 8.30am - 3.15pm.

(Optional Breakfast Club 7.30am - 8.30am and Afterschool Club 3.30pm - 5.30pm).

We offer paid and non-paid (Government funded hours) places.

To make an enquiry please visit our Little Larks Nursery page on our website and fill out a short enquiry form.