ACADEMIC YEAR 20/21

ACADEMIC YEAR 20/21

Please Find Below Dates For This Academic Year


Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September (INSET)

Return date (staff)

Wednesday 2nd September

Return date (children)

Friday 23rd October

Break up - Normal finishing time


Half Term

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Half Term


Autumn Term 2

Monday 2nd November

Return Date (staff and children)

Friday 18th December

Break Up (1:30pm finish)


Christmas Holiday 2020

Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Christmas Holiday


Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January

Return Date (staff and children)

Friday 12th February

Break Up - Normal finishing time


Half Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Spring Half Term


Spring Term 2

Monday 22nd February

Return Date (staff and children)

Thursday 1st April

Break Up (1:30pm finish)


Easter Holiday 2021

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

Easter Holiday


Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April

Return date (staff and children)

Monday 3rd May

Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May

Break Up - Normal finishing time


Half Term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Half Term


Summer 2

Monday 7th June 2021

Staff Inset Day (school closed to children)

Tuesday 8th June

( Children return)

Friday 16th July

Break Up (1.30pm finish)


Cookies Notice

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience.

School will be closed on 6 May 2021 for polling day.  See weekly newsletter for further details.